Who We Are

The Milford Democrats are the town committee of the Democratic Party. We advocate for Democratic candidates for state and local offices, and for democratic principles. If you are registered in Milford NH as a Democrat, you are eligible to take part in our activities and campaigns.

By-Laws of the Milford Democratic Committee 


Contact the committee at dems03055@gmail.com

Executive Committee


Chair: Scott Lawrence

Vice-Chair: Gerry Sherman

Treasurer: Open

Secretary: Open

At-Large Executive Committee Members:

Paul Dargie,  Peter Petrigno,  Chip Salmon, Dick Edwards, Trudy Morgan